No more sets

There will be shared no more DJ sets on audioavalon.com
Unfortunately that also goes for downloadable episodes of Hot To The Touch.
I’m contemplating what to do about the blog and the radio show.
DMCA regulations are getting so restrictive that it seems impossible to keep the blogosphere interesting.
Stay tuned for updates. I’m expecting an answer about the current DMCA complaint about Sushil Nash’s mix Sixteen set. A complaint about Feed Me & Crystal Fighters – Love Is All I Got raised by Ben Rush far Audioloc.net. If they keep up the claim of me violating their copyright I’m having a hard time imagining how I’ll keep on blogging.

Ken, audioavalon.com

Leave a Reply

