Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek (End The Noise remix)


When I first saw this one on my Soundcloud feed I had two emotions:
1) Who the hell messes with this classic?
2) Oh! It’s End The Noise!
I quickly grabbed it and flung it into iTunes… Instant love! End The Noise takes this one home on a date in his studio, takes it out for dinner and then makes sweet sweet love to it.
It’s of course been on repeat here with me ever since I grabbed it. Share the love brothers and sisters!
 
[audio:http://audioavalon.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/Hide-And-Seek-End-The-Noise-Remix.mp3|titles=Imogen Heap – Hide And Seek (End The Noise Remix)]
Download 
Leave a Reply

