Lancelot – We Can Dance (Goldroom Remix)

[audio:http://audioavalon.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/04-We-Can-Dance-Goldroom-Remix.mp3|titles=We Can Dance (Goldroom Remix)]
Nothing could quite prepare me for the emotions I got listening to this remix by Goldroom. He had impressed me with his remix of Gigamesh’s ‘Red Light’. But this really is the icing on the cherry ontop of the icing on the cake. MINT!
I bow my head in awe of Goldroom. I can’t wait to hear what he’s up to next!
This remix is part of Lancelot‘s ‘We Can Dance’ EP which is due 20th February on Binary Entertainment

Download

Leave a Reply

