Christopher Norman EP 1

Chris’s been one of my audio-love-mates for the best part of 4 years. When I first got to know Chris he was doing some of the slickest Minimal Tech House to ever grace this planet. I noticed quiet early on that Chris was a lot more ecclectic than you’d assume. I heard the first sketches of what would turn out to become his debut EP more than one and a half years ago. I was one of the first to rave about it, telling Chris how amazing this was, how much class this had. At that time I considered what I heard to be more or less a finished product. But listining to the effort, panache and love Chris somehow managed to put into it on its way to become what it is today is mindblowing!
To me this represents songwriting in its finest form ❤ LOVE, SHARE, ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

